Doctoral Program

Faculty of Earth Sciences and Technology (FITB)

  1. Earth Science
  2. Geodesy and Geomatics Engineering
  3. Geological Engineering

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences (FMIPA)

  1. Astronomy
  2. Chemistry
  3. Mathematics
  4. Physics
  5. Nuclear Science and Technology

Faculty of Art and Design (FSRD)

  1. Visual Art and Design

Faculty of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering (FTMD)

  1. Aerospace Engineering
  2. Mechanical Engineering
  3. Material Science and Technology

Faculty of Civil and Environmental Engineering (FTSL)

  1. Civil Engineering
  2. Environmental Engineering

Faculty of Mining and Petroleum Engineering (FTTM)

  1. Geophysical Engineering
  2. Mining Engineering
  3. Petroleum Engineering

School of Architecture, Planning, and Policy Development (SAPPK)

  1. Architecture
  2. Urban and Regional Planning
  3. Transportation

School of Business and Management (SBM)

  1. Science in Management

School of Pharmacy (SF)

  1. Pharmacy

School of Life Sciences and Technology (SITH)

  1. Biology

School of Electrical Engineering and Informatics (STEI)

  1. Electrical Engineering and Informatics

Graduate School (SPs)

  1. Nanotechnology